Contact Us

The CCBC currently has four donation centers located in Northwest Fresno, Central Fresno, North Fresno and Visalia and five mobile collection units that can travel to work sites, schools, etc. throughout the Central Valley.

DONOR CENTER HOURS & LOCATIONS

Center Days Hours Address
Jenny Eller Donor Center – Fresno M-F
Sat
9 am – 6 pm
9 am – 3 pm
4343 W. Herndon Ave.
Fresno, CA 93722
Fresno Donor Center Tue
Th
Fri
Sat
12 pm – 7:30 pm
7 am – 2 pm
9 am – 4:30 pm
8 am – 3 pm
1196 E. Shaw Ave.
Fresno, CA 93710
North Fresno Donor Center Mon
Wed
Fri
Sat
6 am – 1:30 pm
12 pm – 7:30 pm
9 am – 4:30 pm
8 am – 3 pm
1010 E. Perrin Ave.
Fresno, CA 93720
Visalia Donor Center M-F
Sat
9 am – 6 pm
9 am – 3 pm
1515 S. Mooney Blvd.
Visalia, CA 93277

Contact Information

Central California Blood Center
4343 W. Herndon Avenue
Fresno, CA 93722
(800) 404-BLOOD (2566)
(559) 389-LIFE (5433)

Thank you for helping us save lives and improve the health of our community.


Donor Call Back Line

(559) 256-7429

24 hours a day, 7 days a week
If you donate today, but are concerned for any reason that your blood may not be suitable for transfusion, please call as soon as possible.

If you have developed fever, chills, or diarrhea within 24 hours, jaundice at any time or a diagnosis of West Nile Virus within 2 weeks after donating, please call the CCBC hotline number.


Donor Eligibility Inquiries
Donor Eligibility Information
(800)404-BLOOD (2566)
(559)389-LIFE (5433)

Mobile Blood Drive Inquiries
Heidi Harmonson
(559) 389-5447
hharmonson@donateblood.org

Platelet Donations
Fresno
Stephanie Garza
(559) 389-5461
sgarza@donateblood.org

Visalia
Carmella Lamb
(559) 302-1301
clamb@donabeblood.org

Plasma Donations
Kristina Nolan
(559) 389-5466
knolan@donateblood.org

Volunteer Inquiries
Terry Sananikone
(559) 389-5443
tsananikone@donateblood.org

Media Inquiries
Ersilia R. Lacaze
(559) 240-6739
elacaze@donateblood.org

Financial Contributions
Ersilia R. Lacaze
(559) 240-6739
elacaze@donateblood.org